Education intern with two young boys

Clinical Advisory Board

Members of the Clinical Advisory Board are local teachers and administrators and retired teachers who act as clinical supervisors. Members of the board represent partnerships that the Graduate School of Education has with districts and/or members who have worked with our student teachers or interns in some capacity during the past ten years.

  • Kevin Andriolo, Assistant Principal Murkland School, Lowell
  • Donna Bates, Adjunct Faculty Sp.Ed. Coordinator, Chelmsford (retired)
  • Liz Bennett, ELE and ELA Cluster Chair Greater Lowell Technical School
  • James Conlon, Science Teacher Tyngsboro High School, Tyngsboro
  • Kara Gleason, History Teacher Reading High School, Reading
  • Suzanne Keefe, ELA Department Chair Lowell High School, Lowell
  • Matt McLean, Principal, Pawtucketville Elementary School, Lowell
  • Michael Neagle, Middle School Teacher, Pyne Arts School, Lowell
  • Linda Perry, Associate Principal, Timony Lower School, Methuen