Club Sports

Join the Surfing Network

This network is designed to give members of the UMass Lowell community who are interested in surfing a chance to connect with each other and organize group surfing trips. All members of the UMass Lowell community are welcome to join; no prior experience is necessary. If you are interested in joining the network, make sure to register below and check out the current participants to start making connections today.

By filling out this form, you consent to your information being posted online. If you prefer not to leave your phone number, please write "xxx-xxx-xxxx."

Please provide the following contact information

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Contact Phone

Surfing Network Contact List

Name Phone E-mail
Daniel Lipton daniel@mlipton.com
Justin Lizardo 978-655-1017 Justin_Lizardo@student.uml.edu
Marcela de Melo 978-821-9858 Marcela_Demelo@student.uml.edu
Eric Blake    
781-526-4992 eblake4@gmail.com
Lindsay Egan    
508-404-6765 linds.e235@gmail.com
Mandi Therrien 978-807-7325 Amanda_Therrien@student.uml.edu
Victoria Dominguez 978-687-3850 Victoria_Dominguez@student.uml.edu
Rachel O' Brien 508-272-5514 Rclara9@yahoo.com
Nic Spoors 978-987-0820 Nicolas_Spoors@student.uml.edu
Brandon Battite 781-454-8797 bb3377@gmail.com
Sunil Bt 978-319-1638 sunil.umass@yahoo.com
Ashley Perry-Platine 978-406-5658 starsinthedawn@yahoo.com
Charles Henerberry 617-240-4728 chenerberry@gmail.com
Mike Mitrowski      michael_mitrowski@student.uml.edu
Pete Murray     978-934-2327 peter_murray@uml.edu
Patrick Guthrie 978-995-5623 patgu3@yahoo.com
Kyle Dzwonek     978-302-1135 kdzwonek@yahoo.com
Frankie Rideout 781-535-7156 Francis_Rideout@student.uml.edu
MD Raziur Rahman 978-620-8620 mdraziur_rahman@student.uml.edu