Surfing Registration Form

Join the Surfing Network

This network is designed to give members of the UMass Lowell community who are interested in surfing a chance to connect with each other and organize group surfing trips. All members of the UMass Lowell community are welcome to join; no prior experience is necessary. If you are interested in joining the network, make sure to register below and check out the current participants to start making connections today.

By filling out this form, you consent to your information being posted online. If you prefer not to leave your phone number, please write "xxx-xxx-xxxx."

Surfing Network Contact List

NamePhoneE-mail
Daniel Lipton
daniel@mlipton.com
Justin Lizardo978-655-1017Justin_Lizardo@student.uml.edu
Marcela de Melo978-821-9858Marcela_Demelo@student.uml.edu
Eric Blake>781-526-4992eblake4@gmail.com
Lindsay Egan508-404-6765linds.e235@gmail.com
Mandi Therrien978-807-7325Amanda_Therrien@student.uml.edu
Victoria Dominguez978-687-3850Victoria_Dominguez@student.uml.edu
Rachel O' Brien508-272-5514Rclara9@yahoo.com;
Nic Spoors978-987-0820Nicolas_Spoors@student.uml.edu
Brandon Battite781-454-8797bb3377@gmail.com
Sunil Bt978-319-1638sunil.umass@yahoo.com
Ashley Perry-Platine978-406-5658starsinthedawn@yahoo.com
Charles Henerberry617-240-4728chenerberry@gmail.com
Mike Mitrowski
michael_mitrowski@student.uml.edu
Pete Murray978-934-2327peter_murray@uml.edu
Patrick Guthrie978-995-5623patgu3@yahoo.com
Kyle Dzwonek978-302-1135kdzwonek@yahoo.com
Frankie Rideout781-535-7156Francis_Rideout@student.uml.edu
MD Raziur Rahman978-620-8620mdraziur_rahman@student.uml.edu
Andy Levanti631-879-7459Andrew_Levanti@student.uml.edu
Merismar Isabel617-967-1556Merismar_Isabelbaez@student.uml.edu
Charlie Meggy
cwmeggy@aol.com
Audrey Hernandez
Audrey_Hernandez@student.uml.edu
Anna Khalifah857-210-6867alanoud_khalifah@student.uml.edu
James Jarvis978-456-6844jamespjarvis@gmail.com
Daniel Ormond
Daniel_Ormond@student.uml.edu
Caroline Read
Caroline_Read@student.uml.edu
Simon Bechtel
Simon.Bechtel@freenet.de
AJ Angulo
aj022001@gmail.com
Everett Houston857-498-5061houstonseverett@gmail.com
Matt Tornaritis978-394-8370matthew_tornaritis@student.uml.edu
David Susman
David_Susman@student.uml.edu
Angel Garcia787-948-2028angel.a.garcia@hotmail.com
Daniel Lee603-489-1888daniel_lee3@student.uml.edu
Jack Kelly774-810-6417kellyjack783@gmail.com
Renee Twogood978-846-4991renee_twogood@student.uml.edu
Katherine Men978-852-0208katherine_men@student.uml.edu