Campus Recreation Center

UMass Lowell Cycling Network

Join the Cycling Network

The purpose of this network is to allow cycling enthusiasts of the UML community to join together to train, organize group rides, and just have fun cycling. If you are interested in joining the network, make sure to register below and check out the current participants to start making connections today.

By filling out this form, you consent to your information being posted online. If you prefer not to leave your phone number, please write "xxx-xxx-xxxx."

Cycling Network Contact List

NamePhoneEmail
Zheng Li
zhengli10@gmail.com
Amit Choundhary765-421-5125amit_choudhary@student.uml.edu
Alex Bulger
asbulger@comcast.net
Katelyn Brown978-729-0043katelyn_brown@student.uml.edu
Bea Querol978-421-7621beatrizisabelledelrosario_querol@student.uml.edu
Sannan Nizami978-328-6768sannan_nizami@student.uml.edu
Janki Soni
janki_soni@student.uml.edu
Eduardo Lugo978-332-2600thugricanz@hotmail.com
Justin Lawler978-934-2332Justin_Lawler@uml.edu
Peter Murray978-934-2327Peter_Murray@uml.edu
Samantha McGouldrick978-821-0470samantha_mcgouldrick@student.uml.edu
David Mesrobin978-578-9595david_mesrobian@student.uml.edu
Johnson Khath
johnson_Khath@student.uml.edu
Zach Taylor603-566-3237Zachary_Taylor@student.uml.edu
John Poikonen617-329-1774John_Poikonen@uml.edu
Candice Renaud978-503-4687Candice_Renaud@student.uml.edu
Joe Bendor
Joseph_Bendor@student.uml.edu
Diana Estrella603-557-9653Diana_Estrella@student.uml.edu
Swaroop Thool617-207-8102Swaroop_Thool@student.uml.edu
Matt Tagan781-475-0133Matthew_Tagan@student.uml.edu
Jonathan Reeney
JDReeney@gmail.com
Daniel Ormond
Daniel_Ormond@student.uml.edu
Jose Tapia978-489-9035Jose_Tapia@student.uml.edu
Ryan Richer508-240-4293Richer.Ryan@yahoo.com
Suveer Panditrao
Suveer_Panditrao@student.uml.edu
Owen Scott508-663-9586oscott864@gmail.com
Naga Ganesh Kurapati978-221-1983NagaGanesh_Kurapati@student.uml.edu
Kreg Kaminski978-383-3066Kreg_Kaminski@student.uml.edu
Kyle Coffey978-934-6462Kyle_Coffey@uml.edu
Nena Chorti
Parthena_Chorti@student.uml.edu
Everett Houston857-498-5061Houstonseverett@gmail.com
Ashley Figucia978-604-2019Ashley_Figucia@student.uml.edu
Jennifer Castro603-438-2828jennifercastro5@gmail.com
Nick Kim
nickcitason@gmail.com
Mary Butz
Mary_Butz@student.uml.edu
Brendan Shea
Brendan_Shea1@student.uml.edu
Alison Coye
Alison_Coye@student.uml.edu
Connor Flemming
Connor_Flemming@student.uml.edu
Jigar Mawana
Jigar_Mawana@student.uml.edu
Kyle Hamblett
Kyle.hamblett1@gmail.com
Chris Kenyon978-380-0875Christopher_Kenyon@student.uml.edu
Matthew Arsenault978-551-0811Matthew_Arsenault1@student.uml.edu
Matthew Knight978-505-8338Garrett_Knight@student.uml.edu
Xinyue Pang
Xinyue_Pang@student.uml.ed
Angel Garcia787-948-2028angel.a.garcia@hotmail.com
Agatha Adigwe978-427-8801agatha_adigwe@student.uml.edu
Olayemi Musa978-364-1430olayemi_musa@student.uml.edu
Marcus Lithander978-761-8678Marcus.Lithander@gmail.com