Skip to Main Content

Urban Choreography Contacts

Title
Name
Email
Captain Ashley Igartua Ashley_Igartua@student.uml.edu
Logistics and Event Manager Kara Danas Kara_Danas@student.uml.edu
Treasurer Karen Huang Karen_Huang1@student.uml.edu
Secretary Jackie Schierembergg Jackeline_Schierembergg@student.uml.edu
Social Media Manager Channou Aing Channou_Aing@student.uml.edu
Artistic Directors Joshua Espares Joshua_Espares@student.uml.edu
Karla Franco Karla_Franco@student.uml.edu
Sammie Girroir     Samantha_Girroir@student.uml.edu
Arterm Kozhevin Arterm_Kozhevin@student.uml.edu