Skip to Main Content

Underwater Hockey Contacts

Title Name Email
President Connor Ford Connor_Ford@student.uml.edu
Captain Stephanie Wilson Stephanie_Wilson2@student.uml.edu
Captain Theresa Fullerton Theresa_Fullerton@student.uml.edu
Captain Evan Brown Evan_Brown@student.uml.edu
Captain Jackson Flynn Jackson_Flynn@student.uml.edu
Officer Briana Lynch Briana_Lynch@student.uml.edu
Officer Diana Madden Diana_Madden@student.uml.edu
Officer Nathan Strack Nathan_Strack@student.uml.edu&