Skip to Main Content

Ultimate Frisbee Contacts

Title Name Email
Captain David Frongillo David_Frongillo@student.uml.edu
Captain Tim Koufogazos Timothy_Koufogazos@student.uml.edu
Captain Taylor Carito Taylor_Carito@student.uml.edu
President Shubham Garg Shubham_Garg@student.uml.edu
Vice President Trent Linker Trent_Linker@student.uml.edu
Team Email UMasslowellultimate@gmail.com
President Taylor Carito Taylor_Carito@student.uml.edu
Vice President Anna McCarthy Anna_McCarthy@student.uml.edu
Treasurer Katelyn Sanderson Katelyn_Sanderson@student.uml.edu
Secretary Britney Rose Britney_Rose@student.uml.edu
Captain Molly McGuire Molly_McGuire@student.uml.edu
Captain Stephanie Esker Stephanie_Esker@student.uml.edu