Students-Crossing-Street-University-Crossing-River-Hawk-Shop-Exterior

Contact

Provost Michael E. Vayda 
Email: Michael_Vayda@uml.edu 
Phone: 978-934-2168
  • Executive Assistant to the Provost Meylia Tio
    Email: Meylia_Tio@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2555
  • Vice Provost for Student Success Julie Nash
    Email: Julie_Nash@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4191
  • Vice Provost for Innovation and Workforce Development Scott Latham
    Email: Scott_Latham@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2832/li>
  • Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provosts Judy Mwangi
    Email: Judy_Mwangi@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2923
  • Senior Adviser to the Provost for Data Analysis John Ting
    Email: John_Ting@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2215
  • Senior Adviser to the Provost for Special Projects Kathy Carter
    Email: Kathryn_Carter@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2741
  • Director of Academic Communications and Events Victoria Denoon
    Email: Victoria_Denoon@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4744
  • Director of Academic Budget Karen Morin
    Email: Karen_Morin@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2537
  • Director of Curriculum Assessment, Accreditation, and Enhancement Paula Haines
    Email: Paula_Haines@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4186
  • Director of Innovation and Workforce Development Sandhya Balasubramanian
    Email: Sandhya_Balasubramanian@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2374
  • Director of Academic Technology Donna Mellen
    Email: Donna_Mellen@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2925
  • Director of Graduate Administration Deborah White
    Email: Deborah_White@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2173
  • Coordinator for Student Success Initiatives Mary Robbins
    Email: Mary_Robbins@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4897
  • Director of International Student & Scholars Office Maria Conley
    Email: Maria_Conley@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2383