Academic Administrators

Academic Administrators

Vice Provost for Student Success
Julie Nash, Ph.D.
Email:Julie_Nash@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-4191

Vice Provost for Innovation and Workforce Development
Scott Latham, Ph.D.
Email:Scott_Latham@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2832

Senior Advisor to the Provost for Special Projects
Kathryn Carter, Ph.D.
Email:Kathryn_Carter@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2741

Senior Advisor to the Provost for Data Analysis
John Ting, Ph.D.
Email:John_Ting@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2215

Dean of Enrollment and Student Success
Thomas Taylor, B.A., M.A.
Email:Thomas_Taylor@uml.edu
Phone:978-934-3933

Dean, Academic Services & Registrar
Kerry Donohoe, Ed.D.
Email:Kerry_Donohoe@uml.edu
Phone:978-934-2542