Skip to Main Content

Contact

Provost Michael E. Vayda 
Email: Michael_Vayda@uml.edu 
Phone: 978-934-2168

Executive Staff

  • Executive Assistant to the Provost: Meylia Tio
    Email: Meylia_Tio@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2555
  • Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provosts: Judy Marshall
    Email: Judy_Marshall@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2923
  • Senior Advisor to the Provost for Data Analysis: John Ting
    Email: John_Ting@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2215
  • Provost for Special Projects: Kathy Carter
    Email: Kathryn_Carter@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2741
  • Director of Academic Communications and Events: Victoria Denoon
    Email: Victoria_Denoon@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4744
  • Director of Academic Budget: Karen Morin
    Email: Karen_Morin@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2537
  • Coordinator for Student Success Initiatives: Mary Robbins
    Email: Mary_Robbins@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4897

Student Success

  • Vice Provost for Student Success: Julie Nash
    Email: Julie_Nash@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4191
  • Director of Curriculum Assessment, Accreditation, and Enhancement: Paula Haines
    Email: Paula_Haines@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-4186

Innovation & Workforce Development

  • Vice Provost for Innovation and Workforce Development: Scott Latham
    Email: Scott_Latham@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2832
  • Director of Innovation and Workforce Development: Sandhya Balasubramanian
    Email: Sandhya_Balasubramanian@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2374
  • Director of Graduate Administration: Deborah White
    Email: Deborah_White@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2173
  • Director of International Student & Scholars Office: Maria Conley
    Email: Maria_Conley@uml.edu
    Phone: 978-934-2383

Faculty Success

Director of Academic Technology: Donna Mellen
Email: Donna_Mellen@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2925