Labor Relations

Grants & Contracts (MTA/GRACE)

This labor unit includes Grants and Contracts employees.

GRACE Elected Officers

President
Therese O’Donnell
Wannalancit Mills
The New England Consortium
Phone: 978-934-3329
E-mail: Therese_Odonnell@uml.edu


Vice President
Scott Fulmer
Kitson Hall
Department of Work Environment
Phone: 978-934-4854
E-mail: Scott_Fulmer@uml.edu


Recording Secretary
Lynne Schaufenbil
Wannalancit Mills
Environmental, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Phone: 978-934-4904
E-mail: Lynne_Schaufenbil@uml.edu


Membership Secretary 
Treasurer
Rebecca Gore 
Kitson Hall 
Department of Work Environment 
Phone: 978-934-3276 
E-mail: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu


Grievance Secretary
Thomas Estabrook
Wannalancit Mills
The New England Consortium
Phone: 978-934-3397
E-mail: Thomas_Estabrook@uml.edu


GRACE Area Representatives

Robinson AnandaKathir
Current: Olney Science Building – 5th floor
Fall: Nano Science Building
Chemistry Department
E-mail: Robinson_AnandaKathir@uml.edu


Lois Heath
Current: Olney Science Building
Fall: Nano Science Building
Nanomanufacturing
Phone: 978-934-3188
E-mail: Lois_Heath@uml.edu


Phyllis Procter
Olsen Hall
Computer Science
Phone: 978-934-2625
E-mail: Phyllis_Procter@uml.edu


Sandy Sun
Kitson Hall
Work Environment
Phone: 978-934-3268
E-mail: Sandy_Sun@uml.edu


Tom Horgan
Wannalancit Mills
Physics and Applied Physics
Phone: 978-934-1370
E-mail: Thomas_Horgan@uml.edu


Bowa Tucker
Kitson Hall
Dean of Engineering Office
Phone: 978-934-4667
E-mail: Bowa_Tucker@uml.edu