Physics Department

Lowell Regional Physics Alliance Steering Committee


Lou Broad
Timberlane High School
e-mail: lbroad@timberlanehs.com

Partha Chowdhury

UMass Lowell
978-934-3730
e-mail: Partha_Chowdhury@uml.edu

Rick Dower
Roxbury Latin
e-mail: Rick.Dower@RoxburyLatin.org

Robert Giles

978-934-3779
UMass Lowell
e-mail: Robert_Giles@uml.edu

Scott Goelzer
Coe-Brown Academy
e-mail: s.goelzer@comcast.net

Jesus E. Hernandez
Lawrence High School
e-mail: jeh33@hotmail.com

David Kurtz
Masconomet Regional
e-mail: dkurtz@masconomet.org


Arthur Mittler

UMass Lowell
978-934-3775
e-mail: Arthur_Mittler@uml.edu

Samuel Grant

President, UMass Lowell/SPS
e-mail: Samuel_Grant@student.uml.edu

Helen Young
The Winsor School
e-mail: HYoung@winsor.edu