CPH-NEW Staff

UMass Lowell Staff

Research Staff

Marian Flum, Qualitative Manager
Phone: 978-934-2534 
Office: Kitson, 200W 
Email: Marian_Flum@uml.edu

Scott Fulmer, MS, Staff Researcher
Phone: 978-934-3351 
Office: Kitson, 204A 
Email: Scott_Fulmer@uml.edu

Alicia Kurowski, ScD, Post Doctorate Research Fellow for Project A 
Phone: 978-934-4383 
Office: Kitson, 200F 
Email: Alicia_Kurowski@uml.edu

Suzanne Nobrega, MS, co-PI for Project C
Phone: 978-934-4640 
Office: Kitson, 200U 
Email: Suzanne_Nobrega@uml.edu

Sandy Sun, Center Administrator
Phone: 978-934-3268 
Office: Kitson, 200W 
Email: Sandy_Sun@uml.edu

Laura Kernan, MS, Program Manager
Phone: 978-934-4383  
Office: Kitson, 200K 
Email: Laura_Kernan@uml.edu

Rebecca Gore, PhD, Senior Statistician 
Phone: 978-934-3276 
Office: Kitson, 200N
Email: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Ernest Boakye -Dankwa, MS, Research Assistant
Phone: 978-934-3268
Office: Kitson, 200 
Email: Ernest_BoakyeDankwa@student.uml.edu

Marissa Gianino, Research Assistant
Phone: 978-934-3268  
Office: Kitson, 200  
Email: Marissa_Gianino@student.uml.edu

Rajashree Kotejasher, MS, Research Assistant
Phone: 978-934-3268
Office: Kitson, 200
Email: Rajashree_Kotejashyer@student.uml.edu

Kyleigh Kriener, Research Assistant
Phone: 978-934-3268 
Office: Kitson, 200
Email: Kyleigh_Kriener@student.uml.edu