DifferenceMaker TeamSeekers

Show TeamSeekers with skills

Team Member InfoSkillsGrade Level
Name: Ahluwalia, Loveleen
Email: Loveleen_ahluwalia@student.uml.edu
Major: Innovation and Technological Entrepreneurship
Phone: 4132301784
• Business
• Marketing
• Web/Computer Programming
• Creative Writing
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Graduate
Name: Ambrosino, Andrew
Email: andrew@ajambrosino.com
Major: Computer Science
• Business
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Product Design
• User Interface and Product Design Consulting
Junior
Name: Atiwethin, Karan
Email: karanatiwethin@gmail.com
Major: MIS
Phone: 6178883422
• Business
• Project Management
Junior
Name: Brown, Kathleen
Email: kathleen_brown1@student.uml.edu
Major: Management/Entrepreneurship
Phone: 978-835-1171
• Business
• Project Management
• Community Development
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Camille, Dave
Email: Dave_Camille@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineer
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Cole, Kiara
Email: kiara_cole@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Undeclared
Phone: 603-261-0079
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Graphic Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: DeCamillis, Janelle
Email: janelle_decamillis@student.uml.edu
Major: Psychology
Phone: 978-501-1853
• Community Development
• Education
Senior
Name: Ewing, Jesse
Email: Jesse_Ewing@student.uml.edu
Major: Chem. Eng. & Business Finance
Phone: 8602350205
• Business
• Finance
• Project Management
• Research
• Product Design
Senior
Name: Greenspan, Sara
Email: sara_greenspan@student.uml.edu
Major: International Business
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Halligan, Michael
Email: Michael_halligan@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 9785513993
• Business
• Research
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Junior
Name: Handford, Catherine
Email: catherine_handford@student.uml.edu
Major: Nursing
Phone: 508-250-8757
• ClinicalSenior
Name: Hemenway, Aaron
Email: Aaron_Hemenway@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Entrepreneurship
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
Junior
Name: Hou, Peng
Email: Peng_Hou@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 978-761-3446
• Web/Computer ProgrammingGraduate
Name: Khan, Nawal
Email: nawal_khan@student.uml.edu
Major: Business (Marketing and Management)
Phone: 781-879-2485
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
• Product Marketing, Multitasking, Social Media
Junior
Name: Latta, Candice
Email: Candice_latta@student.uml.edu
Major: Psychology
Phone: 9787930325
Senior
Name: Leonard, Robert
Email: r3leonard@gmail.com
Major: Finance
Phone: 6038186631
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Lyman, Tim
Email: timothy_lyman@student.uml.edu
Major: Finance
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Research
Junior
Name: MacLeod, Sean
Email: Sean_macleod@student.uml.edu
Major: Business administration
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Clinical
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Malay, Faith
Email: faith_malay@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil and Environmental Engineering
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Community Development
• Product Design
Sophomore
Name: Manasian, Ryan
Email: ryan_manasian@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration
Phone: 603-339-2238
• Business
• Marketing
• Creative Writing
Junior
Name: Murray, Michael
Email: Michael_Murray@student.uml.edu
Major: Entrepreneurship & Economics
Phone: 9785180254
• Business
• Research
Junior
Name: O'Neil, Julie
Email: julie_oneil@student.uml.edu
Major: Psychology
Phone: 9783145396
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Penukonda, Chandana
Email: Chandana_Penukonda@student.uml.edu
Major: Finance
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Perez, Marlene
Email: Marlene_Perez@student.uml.edu
Major: Nursing
• Clinical
• Nursing
Senior
Name: Perrotta, Dean
Email: Djdeanmichael@comcast.net
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 603-322-3111
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Perry, Bryant
Email: bryantfperry@gmail.com
Major: Business Admin.
Phone: 9788883813
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Creative Writing
Junior
Name: Putchala, Poojitha
Email: Poojitha_Putchala@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 9789952991
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Sampat, Yash
Email: Yash_sampat@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 408-784-0126
• Business
• Marketing
• Presentation/Communication
• Nutrition and entrepreneurial skills
Junior
Name: Sapra, Kunal
Email: kunal_sapra@student.uml.edu
Major: MBA
Phone: 978-349-1317
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Selven, Cibhi
Email: Cibhi_SelVen@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 7742083073
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
Graduate
Name: Shepple, JT (John)
Email: john_shepple@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Freshman
Name: Singh, Tejbir
Email: tsingh@cs.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 4132445929
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Tran , Trang (Wendy)
Email: Trang_Tran@student.uml.edu
Major: MBA
Phone: 978-735-7984
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Vaidya, Sudhir
Email: sudhir_vaidya@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 585-729-8282
• Marketing
• Web/Computer Programming
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Graduate