DifferenceMaker TeamSeekers

Show TeamSeekers with skills

Team Member InfoSkillsGrade Level
Name: Austin, Mark
Email: Mark_Austin@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration - Finance/Management
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Bhansali, Udit
Email: Udit_Bhansali@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 978-394-5856
• Business
• Web/Computer Programming
Sophomore
Name: Chao, Elissa
Email: Elissa_Chao@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering
Phone: 9787998116
• Laboratory
• Research
Junior
Name: Chase, Drew
Email: drew_chase@hotmail.com
Major: IT
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Creative Writing
• audio/video production
Senior
Name: chowdhury, shaharia
Email: shaharia_chowdhury@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Phone: 9789429785
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: Donahue, James
Email: james_donahue@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil Engineering
Phone: 9788371897
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Elmi, Asad
Email: asad_elmi@student.uml.edu
Major: Finance and Marketing
Phone: 617-775-8835
• Finance
• Marketing
Junior
Name: Frye, Harrison
Email: hfrye132@gmail.com
Major: Mechanical Engienering. Physics Minor
Phone: 9785121005
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Garle, Amit
Email: amitgarle@gmail.com
Major: Plastics Engineering
Phone: 9783193435
• Clinical
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Gillespie, Janelle
Email: janelle_gillespie@student.uml.edu
Major: Psychology; minors in Business Administration & Italian Studies
Phone: 617-913-8089
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Community Development
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Hemenway, Aaron
Email: Aaron_Hemenway@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Entrepreneurship
• BusinessSenior
Name: Hevey, Shaun
Email: shaun_hevey@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil Engineering
Phone: 978-771-9348
Sophomore
Name: Hohrath, Michael
Email: michaelhohrath@gmail.com
Major: Business
Phone: 978 935 6718
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: kungu, kevin
Email: kevkev43977@yahoo.com
Major: business
Phone: 9786771046
• Business
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Liu, Chang
Email: chang_liu@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
• Web/Computer ProgrammingPh.D.
Name: Morris, Brittany
Email: Brittany_Morris@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 7814089522
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
Sophomore
Name: Murray, Michael
Email: michael_murray@student.uml.edu
Major: Entrepreneurship & Finance
Phone: 978 518 0254
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Nyren, Daniel
Email: dannynyren@gmail.com
Major:
Phone: 508-654-8150
• Business
• Project Management
• Other
Graduate
Name: Paikowsky, Dan
Email: Dan_paikowsky@student.uml.edu
Major: Finance/Entrepreneurship
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Pesnell, Joanne
Email: Joanne_Pesnell@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 9788662410
• Business
• Marketing
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Petropoulos, Nina
Email: Nina_petropoulos@student.uml.edu
Major: English / CS minor
Phone: 9787324678
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Putchala, Poojitha
Email: Poojitha_Putchala@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Engineering
Phone: 9789952991
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: putra, christianto
Email: christianto_putra@student.uml.edu
Major: clinical laboratory science
Phone: 8572725787
• Marketing
• Clinical
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Rojas, Gabriel
Email: gabriel_rojas@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: 9782210302
Freshman
Name: SelVen, Cibhi Sudhan
Email: Cibhi_SelVen@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Finance
Phone: 7742083073
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Shepple, JT
Email: john_shepple@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
• Business
• Web/Computer Programming
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Sophomore
Name: tirandazi., behnam
Email: behnam_tirandazi@student.uml.edu
Major: chemical engineer
Phone: 9784215847
• Project Management
• Research
• Product Design
Graduate
Name: ubhrani, Pravin
Email: Pravin_Ubhrani@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical
Phone: 9787464273
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Yongvongphaiboon, Krin
Email: krin_yongvongphaiboon@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9782595584
• Marketing
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
Sophomore