Graduate Student Association

Contact Information for Committee Members

GSA Executive Committee Members - Fall 2014 through Spring 2015

Position Name Email
President Kelsey Darragh Kelsey_Darragh@student.uml.edu
Vice President Cynthia Mitchell Cynthia_Mitchell@student.uml.edu
Secretary Ikjot Singh Sohal IkjotSingh_Sohal@student.uml.edu
Treasurer Ankita Singh Ankita_Singh@student.uml.edu
GRGA Chairperson Weeradech Kiratitanavit Weeradech_Kiratitanavit@student.uml.edu
PDA Co-Chairperson Hardeep Singh Gill Hardeep_Gill@student.uml.edu
PDA Co-Chairperson Elif Demirbas  
Elif_Demirbas@student.uml.edu
GSA Advisor Deborah White Deborah_White@uml.edu
Business Manager, Graduate Administration Tim Corcoran Timothy_Corcoran@uml.edu
Student Activities Keith Vaillancourt Keith_Vaillancourt@uml.edu