Graduate Student Association

Contact Information for Committee Members

GSA Executive Committee Members - Fall 2014 through Spring 2015

Position Name Email
President Jimmy Shah Jimmy_Shah@student.uml.edu
Vice President Gargee Ingale Gargee_Ingale@student.uml.edu
Secretary Sonali Khanijoan Sonali_Khanijoan@student.uml.edu
Treasurer Fang Zhang Fang_Zhang@student.uml.edu
GRGA Chairperson

PDA Co-Chairperson Peyman Poozesh Peyman_Poozesh@student.uml.edu
PDA Co-Chairperson
GSA Advisor, Director, Graduate Administration Deborah White Deborah_White@uml.edu
GSA Advisor, Business Manager, Grad Administration Tim Corcoran Timothy_Corcoran@uml.edu
Student Activities Keith Vaillancourt Keith_Vaillancourt@uml.edu