Graduate Student Association

Contact Information for Committee Members

GSA Executive Committee Members - Fall 2014 through Spring 2015

Position Name Email
President Jimmy Shah Jimmy_Shah@student.uml.edu
Vice President Gargee Ingale Gargee_Ingale@student.uml.edu
Secretary Sonali Khanijoan Sonali_Khanijoan@student.uml.edu
Treasurer Fang Zhang Fang_Zhang@student.uml.edu

GRGA Co-Chairperson

GRGA Co- Chairperson

Hamid Mohseni

Syed Natheem Mubarak

Hamid_Mohseni@student.uml.edu

SyedNatheem_Mubarak@student.uml.edu

PDA Co-Chairperson

PDA Co-Chairperson

Nasibeh Nasiri

Peyman Poozesh

Nasibeh_Nasiri@student.uml.edu

Peyman_Poozesh@student.uml.edu

GSA Advisor, Business Manager, 
Graduate Administration

GSA Advisor, Director,
Graduate Administration

Tim Corcoran

Deborah White

Timothy_Corcoran@uml.edu

Deborah_White@uml.edu

Student Activities                     Keith Vaillancourt Keith_Vaillancourt@uml.edu