Graduate Student Association

Contact Information for Committee Members

GSA Executive Committee Members - Fall 2013 through Spring 2014

Position Name Email
President Ashley Corbett Ashley_Corbett@student.uml.edu
Vice President Hardeep Gill Hardeep_Gill@student.uml.edu
Secretary Ikjot Singh Sohal IkjotSingh_Sohal@student.uml.edu
Treasurer Sayali Limaye Sayali_Limaye@student.uml.edu
GRGA Chairperson Bhanu Kaushik BKaushik@cs.uml.edu
PDA Co-Chairperson Cynthia Mitchell Cynthia_Mitchell@student.uml.edu
PDA Co-Chairperson Ankita Singh Ankita_Singh@student.uml.edu
GSA Advisor Deborah White Deborah_White@uml.edu
Business Manager, Graduate Administration Tim Corcoran Timothy_Corcoran@uml.edu
Student Activities Ruben Sanca Ruben_Sanca@uml.edu