Pep Band

2012-2013 Season Schedule

The following are performance dates at the Tsongas Center.

Semester 1 - band performs through December. 
Semester 2 - band performs December or January through March championships.

Friday, October 12, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Friday, October 26, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Friday, October 29, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Friday, November 9, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Friday, November 16, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Meet 2:15*, 4:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, December 1, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Sunday, December 30, 2012* Meet 2:15*, 4:00 p.m. Game
Thursday, January 17, 2013 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, January 26, 2013 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday. February 16, 2013 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, February 23, 2013 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, March 1, 2013 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
Saturday, March 8, 2013 Meet 5:15, 7:00 p.m. Game
TOURNAMENT PLAY *** Quarter Finals *** March 15,March 16,March 17 Tsongas Center - times to be posted.
SEMI FINALS & FINALS Fri. March 22, Boston Garden Sat. March 23 at 7pm Meet 2 or 5 for Hockey East Semi Finals (games@ 5 or 8pm) Meet at 4pm: Hockey East Finals

*Game/location unknown, but we will definitely be performing if home* 

Concert: April  18, 2013  in Durgin Concert Hall at 7:30 p.m. Free and open to public.