Partners for Engineering Progress

College of Engineering Industrial Advisory Board (IAB)
Name Title Company
Joseph Albanese President  Commodore Builders 
Thomas Bergeron President Goodrich Corporation, ISR 
Lisa Brothers  P.E., Vice President, COO Nitsch Engineering
Edson D. deCastro  Founder of Data General
Joseph C. Gandolfo  Retired President World Wide Operations Mattel Incorporated 
William Griffith Vice President, Nuclear Operations  Shaw Power Group 
Rick D. Hess President & CEO  Konarka Technologies Inc.
Pamela Jahngen Executive Director, Admin., Develop. University of Massachusetts Lowell
Michael F. Johnston  Retired President & CEO VISTEON Corporation
Robert LeFort  CEO  Ember Corporation
Ehud D. Laska President and COE Pelion Financial Group, Inc.
James M. McDonough Vice President of Operations Zippo Manufacturing Company
Francis McKone Retired President & CEO Albany International Corporation
Michael Orroth Vice President of R&D Newell Rubbermaid Home Products
William Penney P.E., Senior Vice President & GM Spectra Energy
Rick Pierro IAB Chairperson, President Superior Controls, Inc 
Mark E. Russell Corporate Vice President Engineering, Technology & Mission Assurance
Mark Saab Founder & President  Advanced Polymers, Inc.
John Ting  Dean, Francis College of Engineering University of Massachusetts Lowell